Dear chin…

Please stop doing this when I smile…

You’re cute and all, but I’m really more than happy with just one chin. Two is overkill.

Though, I suppose some people might be distracted enough by the apparently massive size of my breasts to even notice the chin action going on. I swear, they really aren’t as ridiculously big as they appear. My arm could certainly use some toning, as well. (Never mind what good a little bit of sun could do me!) Thank you shoulder, though, for half-hiding my second chin.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos

Leave a Reply

